Loading...

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Albuquerque

Home / Apartment Reviews

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our San Miguel Del Bosque apartments! At San Miguel Del Bosque Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

A
08/18/2021

Verified Resident

Amazing first impression
The application and move in experience has been amazing. Naomi at the front desk has been a amazing help with all of this. She helped me apply, and move in with in a week after another apartment complex fell through! She is the sole reason i chose this place for her hospitably and willingness to care. The apartments are fantastic too with a great maintenance staff that is really responsive to WO.

A
08/07/2021

Verified Resident

Awesome!
Naomi has been so incredibly helpful through the leasing process! She and the entire team just exude a warm, friendly vibe. It's been an awesome experience so far!

K
07/31/2021

Verified Resident

Naomi Lujan is my leasing consultant. She is very sweet and made sure all of my needs were met. Anytime I had questions, she was always happy to answer them and give me great feedback. She made sure my unit was ready on move-in date. She is amazing, highly recommend working with Naomi for any future residents. I appreciate everything she did for me. The maintenance workers are also great and get the job done fast. I love my new apartment!

B
07/30/2021

Isabella was awesome!! Made move in process smooth. Thought i wasnt gonna be able to move in till the first. And i had to be out of my old place on the 30. Isabella along with san miguel staff made it possible to move in on the 30th!! Great customer service from Isabella aswell!

K
07/24/2021

Isabella was very helpful on getting things done , she made sure my unit was ready on schedule date . Appreciated her help very much , my apartment is nice and clean .

P
07/19/2021

Verified Resident

Nice place!
I moved to San Miguel in July'21. Isabella from the leasing office made the whole process smooth. She is fast, reliable and easier to work with. There were some small issues when I moved into the apartment but the maintenance team is super awesome. They quickly and efficiently fixed all the issues. I have been enjoying my stay and would update this review once I've spent some more time here.

A
07/07/2021

The apartment is very clean, the process of applying was quick and easy, Isabella helped and answered any questions we had

A recent new tenant and am very satisfied with the facilities and the staff. Isabella Shedd was quite helpful and communicative through the whole leasing process and getting me situated into my new home.

R
06/19/2021

I love my new apartment! Isabella was very helpful and made the move-in process so easy.

c
06/17/2021

Isabella was an amazing help throughout the entire moving process. We had a very quick and easy time renting from her


Call Us
(505) 890-0009
Address
9180 COORS DRIVE NW
ALBUQUERQUE, NEW MEXICO 87120
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 9:00am - 6:00pm
Saturday: 10:00am - 5:00pm
Sunday: 1:00pm - 5:00pm