Loading...

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Albuquerque

Home / Apartment Reviews

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our San Miguel Del Bosque apartments! At San Miguel Del Bosque Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

K
06/17/2021

Isabella was an amazing help throughout the entire moving process, she always accepted calls when I had questions about the process, helps walk you through each step, and overall is just amazing!! Thank you!!

N
06/11/2021

Isabella was the one taking care of my roommate and I. I would like to say she has been very helpful throughout the whole process and was very patient with us. Thank you for the Great customer service! I look forward to living here in a place I can call home.

D
06/08/2021

Tina was amazing today♡♡♡ looking forward to my son moving in♡♡ positive vibes for sure

R
06/06/2021

Isabella was the person I worked with in the leasing office and she has been fantastic to work with! So kind and quick to answer all of my questions. My apartment has a beautiful view of the mountains which I love! The apartment is spacious and clean, the grounds seem well maintained and I feel very safe. I have also really enjoyed the grill and the pool, and there are lots of bike trails in the surrounding area and stores and shopping are easily within 5-8 minutes. Parking is also accessible and I can always park close to my apartment. I moved in from out of state without seeing the place so I was relieved that everything turned out so well!

Great location in the city. Very clear and smooth move in process. :) Thanks to Isabella for helping me with the required paperwork. Spacious floor plans and good quality electrical appliances included. Would recommend moving here.

T
05/27/2021

Isabelle is great. She helped us find a good apartment and we love our new place. We love the our two balconies that is very private and it’s peaceful.

C
05/21/2021

Isabella make the move in and paperwork easy to understand. Apartment is nice and has good amount of space. Overall very happy

K
05/17/2021

Isabella really made our move in process quick and easy. She was always on top of everything and we are very happy with our new apartment. I love that our two patios are behind two large pine trees. Very private. I have heard nothing but great things about this complex so I am really hoping this one works out for us since our last one was such a headache.

J
05/14/2021

Isabella was the most helpful person I’ve come across and she answered all questions and returned all phone calls when I’d leave a message. Great place!!

c
05/11/2021



Call Us
(505) 890-0009
Address
9180 COORS DRIVE NW
ALBUQUERQUE, NEW MEXICO 87120
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 9:00am - 6:00pm
Saturday: 10:00am - 5:00pm
Sunday: 1:00pm - 5:00pm