Loading...

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Albuquerque

Home / Apartment Reviews

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our San Miguel Del Bosque apartments! At San Miguel Del Bosque Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

A
04/21/2021

Spoke to a lady named Isabella who is well knowledge about the premises and assist me to a future process she is a great addition to your team

r
04/09/2021

We had a wonderful experience with Isabella. She walked us through the whole process making sure we understood all we needed to know. Isabella was very friendly yet professional. I will recommend her to all my friends looking to lease. Roger and Ann

J
04/02/2021

Really beautiful and spacious apartment that I was able to snag really quickly. Isabella helped me out immensely and made sure I was properly set up through my first week. Love the staff and the location so far.

A
03/24/2021

I love living here! Got moved in fast with the help of Isabella. Ask for her when you call the apartments and she will get you settled quick and is very helpful with answering any questions you have.

S
02/02/2021

Great place. It's a great place if you have two incomes. Very pricey for one person. I was disappointed we weren't able to use the pool because of coronavirus and we weren't compensated for that but other than those two things, I was happy with this apartment complex. It was always very quiet and maintenance was always completed in a timely manner (2-3 days). No problems with the office staff.

L
10/15/2020

I've lived here for just over one year and have had no issues. The grounds are clean, the location is very convenient. The employees are very friendly, the maintenance crew always say hi with a smile and can see that they take their jobs very seriously. Kudos goes out to Dotty, very professional, always answers every question I have. She is on top of things at all times. I appreciate the commitment to ensure that my stay was enjoyable. My kids visited before the pandemic and enjoyed every minute. Unfortunately, I must move back home due to the restrictions, otherwise I would sign a new lease in a heartbeat.

E
09/28/2020

San Miguel has been an absolutely wonderful home to me for five years. The location is stunning, between the SIPI campus, Alamo Farm, and the bosque. There is no heaven like lying in the hot tub and watching cranes fly overhead or hawks hunting in the bosque. The management team does such a great job creating and maintaining a safe, friendly, comfortable community and I especially want to commend Dottie, Tina, Derek and Bernadette for all your amazing work. My children and I have been very happy here.

C
08/03/2020

I have been here at San Miguel Del Bosque for 3 years now. I just love my apartment. It's close to shopping and the freeway. The girls in the front office are very pleasant, and Tina runs a tight ship and Dotty is very customer service oriented, they are wonderful. They address any service issues immediately and the grounds are kept very clean. I do my walking around the property and have met a lot of very nice people here. I feel really safe here. I will be here for years to come. This is my Home sweet Home. I would recommend San Miguel to anyone looking for a well maintained clean safe property at a affordable price....

C
08/01/2020

We have been here for a short while but we are having a great time here.

H
07/28/2020

I've only lived here 6 months and most of that has been under COVID restrictions, so I've not been able to use the pool and only was able to use the fitness room a few times before the mandatory shutdown. I do love my apartment though and feel much safer here than my previous apartment experience in ABQ. The parking lot is well lit here and I love the access to hiking/biking trails that connect to our property (well, technically they're across the street). Also Paseo Del Norte is super close and there are many retail shops and restaurants within a 10 minute drive. The staff is very friendly and always helpful. Had a couple of small issues when I moved in (as is always the case when moving into an apartment) and maintenance fixed those in a timely and satisfactory manner. If the future rent increases are reasonable, I can see myself living here for a long time.


Call Us
(505) 890-0009
Address
9180 COORS DRIVE NW
ALBUQUERQUE, NEW MEXICO 87120
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 9:00am - 6:00pm
Saturday: 10:00am - 5:00pm
Sunday: 1:00pm - 5:00pm