Loading...

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Albuquerque

Home / Apartment Reviews

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our San Miguel Del Bosque apartments! At San Miguel Del Bosque Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

K
05/17/2021

Isabella really made our move in process quick and easy. She was always on top of everything and we are very happy with our new apartment. I love that our two patios are behind two large pine trees. Very private. I have heard nothing but great things about this complex so I am really hoping this one works out for us since our last one was such a headache.

J
05/14/2021

Isabella was the most helpful person I’ve come across and she answered all questions and returned all phone calls when I’d leave a message. Great place!!

c
05/11/2021


A
04/21/2021

Spoke to a lady named Isabella who is well knowledge about the premises and assist me to a future process she is a great addition to your team

r
04/09/2021

We had a wonderful experience with Isabella. She walked us through the whole process making sure we understood all we needed to know. Isabella was very friendly yet professional. I will recommend her to all my friends looking to lease. Roger and Ann

J
04/02/2021

Really beautiful and spacious apartment that I was able to snag really quickly. Isabella helped me out immensely and made sure I was properly set up through my first week. Love the staff and the location so far.

A
03/24/2021

I love living here! Got moved in fast with the help of Isabella. Ask for her when you call the apartments and she will get you settled quick and is very helpful with answering any questions you have.

S
02/02/2021

Great place. It's a great place if you have two incomes. Very pricey for one person. I was disappointed we weren't able to use the pool because of coronavirus and we weren't compensated for that but other than those two things, I was happy with this apartment complex. It was always very quiet and maintenance was always completed in a timely manner (2-3 days). No problems with the office staff.

L
10/15/2020

I've lived here for just over one year and have had no issues. The grounds are clean, the location is very convenient. The employees are very friendly, the maintenance crew always say hi with a smile and can see that they take their jobs very seriously. Kudos goes out to Dotty, very professional, always answers every question I have. She is on top of things at all times. I appreciate the commitment to ensure that my stay was enjoyable. My kids visited before the pandemic and enjoyed every minute. Unfortunately, I must move back home due to the restrictions, otherwise I would sign a new lease in a heartbeat.

E
09/28/2020

San Miguel has been an absolutely wonderful home to me for five years. The location is stunning, between the SIPI campus, Alamo Farm, and the bosque. There is no heaven like lying in the hot tub and watching cranes fly overhead or hawks hunting in the bosque. The management team does such a great job creating and maintaining a safe, friendly, comfortable community and I especially want to commend Dottie, Tina, Derek and Bernadette for all your amazing work. My children and I have been very happy here.


Call Us
(505) 890-0009
Address
9180 COORS DRIVE NW
ALBUQUERQUE, NEW MEXICO 87120
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 8:30am - 5:30pm
Saturday: 10:00am - 5:00pm
Sunday: 1:00pm - 5:00pm