Loading...

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Albuquerque

Home / Apartment Reviews

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our San Miguel Del Bosque apartments! At San Miguel Del Bosque Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

S
07/27/2020

Nice complex, comfortable apartments. Staff is great and maintenance issues are resolved quickly.

N
07/26/2020

I can't give my current residence a full 5 stars but it is close. I think the one thing that bugs me the most about San Miguel is the expense. It is way too expensive and the prices rise yearly. I mean, you can get a mortgage to your own home for the same amount. The apartments are a bit old in the main section and the noise level of some neighbors is chronic. I'm picky, so I must give them kudos for putting up with my high expectations and always being nice, respectful and kind. They are ALWAYS helpful. And there is a very, very little, if non-existent bug problem which is HUGE for me.

B
07/25/2020

A lovely, quiet community. Residents are respectful of each other, in my experience, and the office personnel are friendly and professional.

K
07/23/2020

Absolutely loving San Miguel! Feels great to be in a safer place than where I was living before. Apartments are spacious and clean all around the complex! Neighbors are friendly and not loud at all. Thank you to Dotty for assisting and guiding throughout the leasing process! Happy to call San Miguel my home (:

R
07/22/2020

I moved here over two years ago. I am elderly and disabled and I love living here! Everything that I needed due to my disabilities have been taken care of almost immediately. The office staff have gone above and beyond to listen to my needs and solve the issues involved. I live near the open space and I love watching the birds including Road Runners, bunnies, and I have also seen owls! I love it here and hope to live here as long as I live. The office women are always willing to discuss any problems and the rent is certainly fair considering the beauty of the community! Thank you San Miquel del bosque!

P
07/22/2020

This is a good apartment complex. The staff is friendly. The neighbors are quiet and respectful. I personally have not heard or had any problems with my neighbors. Everyone keeps to themselves. It's a clean complex. Due to COVID they were not able to fix things in our apartment but they all got done eventully. Before COVID happened they were able to fix things in a timely manner. They are also a very pet friendly complex, lots of green grass and trails to walk to. What can I say you get what you pay for. One thing, if you have a really flashy car just be careful, we live in a very high auto theft city. We had to call the cops a couple of times due to that. Its not the apartment complex fault but they are also not able to help you out much with that problem.

J
07/21/2020

I love my home and I have no complaints. Neighbors are not loud and i never have issues. Any work requests are handled quickly and i hope to be here for the next few years. Especially now working from home i couldn't ask for a better experience. Its quiet and i dont have interruptions. Thank you for making our time here great!

N
07/14/2020

It's been great living here. Neighbors are good not all loud. Staff are friendly. Respond to me via email within 1 1.5 at the most. Dotty is awesome. Only thing I can complain about was the fact that maintenance (from my experience) seem to do things half fast. Asked for my kitchen drawers and door also my bathroom drawers to get fixed or replaced first thing when I moved it. I was told they put oil on the slider. The door under my sink in the kitchen is still warped been there 7 months and my drawers ore still not fixed. Other than that I really enjoy these apartments and staff.

T
06/29/2020

Derek is wonderful and he does a great job.

C
06/27/2020

Kudos to our maintenance staff. Recently Nate was added to the maintence staff. Nate came to my apartment to do repair work. I am a very picky person and I must say how pleased I was at the work Nate had done. It was perfect . Nate is a pleasure to work with, very nice, professional and thorough. What a great addition to aa already great maintenance team! Christine Barnes


Call Us
(505) 890-0009
Address
9180 COORS DRIVE NW
ALBUQUERQUE, NEW MEXICO 87120
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 9:00am - 6:00pm
Saturday: 10:00am - 5:00pm
Sunday: 1:00pm - 5:00pm