Loading...

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Albuquerque

Home / Apartment Reviews

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our San Miguel Del Bosque apartments! At San Miguel Del Bosque Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

N
07/14/2020

It's been great living here. Neighbors are good not all loud. Staff are friendly. Respond to me via email within 1 1.5 at the most. Dotty is awesome. Only thing I can complain about was the fact that maintenance (from my experience) seem to do things half fast. Asked for my kitchen drawers and door also my bathroom drawers to get fixed or replaced first thing when I moved it. I was told they put oil on the slider. The door under my sink in the kitchen is still warped been there 7 months and my drawers ore still not fixed. Other than that I really enjoy these apartments and staff.

T
06/29/2020

Derek is wonderful and he does a great job.

C
06/27/2020

Kudos to our maintenance staff. Recently Nate was added to the maintence staff. Nate came to my apartment to do repair work. I am a very picky person and I must say how pleased I was at the work Nate had done. It was perfect . Nate is a pleasure to work with, very nice, professional and thorough. What a great addition to aa already great maintenance team! Christine Barnes

M
06/16/2020

I’ve lived here for years and really love the staff here. Dotty is a gem and always goes above and beyond to help people out.

M
05/19/2020

I have lived at San Miguel for several years. The maintenance team is wonderful! They are always quick to take care of anything I need. The girls in the office, Dotty and both Tina's, always make themselves available to help me anytime I need anything. I love my apartment!

D
05/19/2020

Great place and staff is super nice with the most hospitality

m
11/15/2019


O
09/09/2019

Cozy n chill


Call Us
(505) 890-0009
Address
9180 COORS DRIVE NW
ALBUQUERQUE, NEW MEXICO 87120
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 8:30am - 5:30pm
Saturday: 10:00am - 5:00pm
Sunday: 1:00pm - 5:00pm